Deleting an OAuth App

You can delete an OAuth App if you no longer find it useful.

  1. In the upper-right corner of any page, click your profile photo, then click Settings. Settings icon in the user bar
  2. In the left sidebar, click OAuth Apps. OAuth Apps section
  3. Select the app you want to delete. App selection

  4. Click Delete application. Button to delete the application

  5. Click Delete this OAuth App. Button to confirm the deletion